1

FAVORITES

Espadrille Brigitte

Promo!

Straw hats, iced tea and Brigitte espadrille... Your summer will be under the coconut trees! Thanks to this deliciously exotic espadrille, enjoy new flavors from elsewhere. And that, while remaining well anchored in your original land: Brigitte was manufactured in the heart of the Basque Country by passionate craftsmen.

Delete
IS IT THE RIGHT SIZE ?
Runs small
Impeccable
Runs large
For this model, 90% of our customers take a size larger than their usual size
For this model, 90% of our customers take their usual size
For this model, 90% of our customers take a size smaller than their usual size
    • 0 €

    text to be inserted

    Enter the text on both espadrilles 6 characters maximum

    For embroidered espadrilles, please allow 5 to 7 additional (working) days to your estimated delivery date. Please note: personalized products are not refundable (see Terms and Conditions).

    Reset options

Free delivery from 45€ *.
Secure online payment  1

You will be delivered (approximately) on 4 Oct

Description

A trip to the tropics with Brigitte

An espadrille made in France? We say yes! An espadrille with a printed canvas... Even better! Because, at Payote, craftsmanship rhymes with fashion attitude, we do not skimp on the originality of our printed espadrilles. An espadrille should inspire you and make you travel. To do this, nothing better than a pattern decorated with tropical flowers and pretty toucans. So it is with the tropical espadrille Brigitte that we embark on the tropics this year.

Brigitte is a combination that smells good exoticism and paradisiacal landscapes. With its turquoise blue canvas adorned with toucans, you have what it takes to start the summer on the right foot. By mixing warm colors and tropical vegetation, this tropical espadrille Brigitte will wake up the most sober looks.

Manufacturing far from the tropics

Even if this model makes you travel under the sun, there is one thing we wanted to keep well at home: its manufacture. The entire manufacturing process is carried out in our partner workshop in the Basque Country, passing through 11 precise stages. A true guarantee of quality, the Brigitte model takes up the Basque tradition through its cut and its materials. Rigorously chosen, the materials are natural, breathable and respectful of the environment. We think in particular of the insole in braided rope.

How to wear this tropical espadrille?

We associate it with a shirt with an exotic print for an ultra-vitamin effect or a plain t-shirt for a more sober look. We also dare the plain maxi dresses that recall a color of the pattern: red for the passionate, green for the most daring or turquoise for the dreamers. Unisex, this model will also be perfect for men's feet. We think in particular of occasions like weddings in the style "tropical jungle" or Caribbean to sublimate a suit and its bow tie.

About the designs of the patterned espadrilles :

It is important to know that our designs are printed "all-over" on a large fabric. This fabric is then cut in such a way as to limit waste as much as possible. Thus, the patterns are found in different places on each pair of espadrille. In the product presentation photo, one element (a toucan, a pink flamingo, etc.) may be placed on the side, while on another pair it may be on the front. In this sense, each printed espadrille is unique.

 

Specifications

Weight 0.44 kg
Size

28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47

Place of manufacture

Mauléon (France)

Insole

100% jute

Outsole

Rubber (100% recycled natural rubber)

Canvas

50% cotton/ 50% polyester (a cotton fabric lined with a polyester fabric dyed with vegetable ink)

Maintenance

local cleaning with Marseille soap, keep out of reach of water

Delivery

The espadrille
MADE IN FRANCE

FAVORITES

CONNECTING

Create an account

Your personal data will be used to support you during your visit to the website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Recovering your password

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password by email.

BASKET 0

RECENTLY VIEWED0

WOMAN
MEN
CHILD
Added to the favourites!

Livraison OFFERTE à partir de 45€ !

FAVORIS

FAVORIS

Espadrille Brigitte

Chapeaux de paille, thé glacé et espadrille Brigitte aux pieds… Votre été se fera sous les cocotiers ! Grâce à cette espadrille délicieusement exotique, profitez de nouvelles saveurs aux parfums d’ailleurs. Et ça, tout en restant bien ancré dans votre terre originelle : Brigitte a été fabriquée au cœur du Pays basque aux mains d’artisans passionnés.

Effacer
EST-CE LA BONNE TAILLE ?
Petit
Impeccable
Grand
Pour ce modèle, 90% de nos clients prennent une pointure supérieure à leur pointure habituelle
Pour ce modèle, 90% de nos clients prennent leur pointure habituelle
Pour ce modèle, 90% de nos clients prennent une pointure inférieure à leur pointure habituelle
Un autre colori ? ?
    • 0 €

    texte à insérer

    Entrez le texte sur les deux espadrilles 6 caractères maximum

    Pour les espadrilles brodées, il faut compter un délai de 5 à 7 jours (ouvrés) supplémentaires à votre date de livraison estimée. À savoir : les produits personnalisés ne sont pas remboursables (cf CGV). Pour la Fête des pères, le dernier délai pour commander et recevoir à temps sa paire est le 10 juin.

    Réinitialiser les options

Livraison OFFERTE à partir de 45€ *
Paiement sécurisé en ligne  

Vous serez livré (approximativement) le 17 Aug

L’espadrille
MADE IN FRANCE

ALLO PAYOTE

Service client ensoleillé à l'accent chantant disponible du lundi au vendredi 9h-13h et 14h-17h.
(+33) 04 68 64 32 24

LIVRAISON

Livraison offerte dès 45€ d'achat en France Métropolitaine, en Belgique et au Luxembourg.

paiement sécurisé

Paiement sécurisé via Paypal, carte bancaire ou chèque.

UNE QUESTION ?

Description

Un voyage dans les tropiques avec Brigitte

Une espadrille fabriquée en France ? On dit oui ! Une espadrille avec une toile imprimée… Encore mieux ! Parce que, chez Payote, artisanat rime avec fashion attitude, on ne lésine pas sur l’originalité de nos espadrilles imprimées. Une espadrille doit vous inspirer et vous faire voyager. Pour ce faire, rien de mieux qu’un motif garni de fleurs tropicales et de jolis toucans. C’est donc avec l’espadrille tropicale Brigitte qu’on embarque sous les tropiques cette année.

Brigitte, c’est une combinaison qui sent bon l’exotisme et les paysages paradisiaques. Avec sa toile bleu turquoise ornée de toucans, vous avez de quoi démarrer l’été du bon pied. En mélangeant couleurs chaudes et végétation tropicale, cette espadrille tropicale Brigitte réveillera les looks les plus sobres.

Une fabrication loin des tropiques

Même si ce modèle vous fait voyager sous le soleil, il y a une chose que l’on voulait garder bien chez nous : sa fabrication. Tout son processus de fabrication est réalisé dans notre atelier partenaire du Pays basque en passant par 11 étapes bien précises. Véritable gage de qualité, le modèle Brigitte reprend la tradition basque à travers sa coupe et ses matières. Rigoureusement choisies, les matières sont naturelles, respirantes et respectueuses de l’environnement. On pense notamment à la semelle intérieure en corde tressée.

Comment porter cette espadrille tropicale ?

On l’associe à une chemise à l’imprimé exotique pour un effet ultra vitaminé ou un t-shirt uni pour un look plus sobre. On ose aussi les maxi dress unies qui rappellent une couleur du motif : rouge pour les passionnées, verte pour les plus audacieuses ou turquoise pour les rêveuses. Unisexe, ce modèle ira aussi à merveille aux pieds des hommes. On pense notamment à des occasions comme des mariages dans le style “jungle tropicale” ou Caraïbes pour sublimer un costard et son nœud papillon.

Au sujet des motifs des espadrilles imprimées :

Il faut savoir que nos motifs sont imprimés en “all-over” sur une grande toile de tissu. Ce tissu est par la suite découpé de façon à limiter au mieux les chutes. Ainsi, les motifs se retrouvent à différents endroits sur chaque paire d’espadrille. Sur la photo de présentation produit, un élément (un toucan, un flamant rose…) peut être placé sur le côté alors qu’il peut être à l’avant sur une autre paire. Chaque espadrille imprimée est donc dans ce sens là unique.

 

Spécifications

Poids 0.44 kg
Pointure

28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47

Lieu de Fabrication

Mauléon (France)

Semelle intérieure

100% jute

Semelle extérieure

Gomme (100% caoutchouc naturel recyclé)

Toile

50% coton/ 50% polyester (une toile de coton doublée d'une toile de polyester teintée à l'encre végétale)

Entretien

nettoyage local avec du savon de Marseille, tenir hors de portée de l'eau

Livraison

Livraison OFFERTE à partir de 45€ !

FAVORIS

FAVORIS

TOP

SE CONNECTER

Créer un compte

Vos données personnelles seront utilisées pour vous accompagner au cours de votre visite du site web, gérer l’accès à votre compte, et pour d’autres raisons décrites dans notre politique de confidentialité.

Récupérer son mot de passe

Perdu votre mot de passe? Veuillez entrer votre nom d'utilisateur ou adresse de courriel. Vous recevrez un lien pour créer un nouveau mot de passe par courriel.

PANIER 0

RECENTLY VIEWED 0

FEMME
HOMME
ENFANT
Ajouté au favoris !