FAVORITES

Espadrille Lucette slippers

Ideal to tame winter, our brown espadrille slippers made in France will invite the magic of hygge to your feet. Stop the banality, enjoy a comforting warmth in your cosy cocoon with these revisited slippers. Made in France in a small workshop located in Mauléon, they perpetuate the traditional know-how and are an authentic guarantee of quality.

Delete
IS IT THE RIGHT SIZE ?
Runs small
Impeccable
Runs large
We recommend a larger size than your usual size for this model
We advise you to take your usual size for this model.
We recommend a smaller size than your usual size for this model
Another colour ?
    • 0 €

    text to be inserted

    Enter the text on both espadrilles 6 characters maximum

    For embroidered espadrilles, please allow an additional 5 to 7 (working) days to your estimated delivery date. Please note: personalised products are not refundable (see Terms and Conditions).

    Reset options

Free delivery from 45€ *.
Secure online payment  1

The espadrille
MADE IN FRANCE

1

ALLO PAYOTE

Sunny customer service with a lilting accent available Monday to Friday 9am-1pm and 2pm-5pm.
(+33) 04 68 64 32 24

1

DELIVERY

Free delivery from 45€ purchase in France, Belgium and Luxembourg.

1

secure payment

Secure payment via Paypal, credit card or cheque.

1

A QUESTION?

Description

Well-groomed feet in brown espadrille slippers

A gift like no other

A winter afternoon at home is the smell of cookies coming out of the oven. The steaming hot chocolate that comforts. The decorations that grace the living room. And the presents! Carefully wrapped, they continue to slide into place at the foot of the tree. Among all these presents, there is one that will make a very special impression. This is the story of a small gift that makes a big difference.

A tradition revisited

Between Nordic inspiration, southern roots and dreams of softness, we reveal a gift that is very close to our hearts: the brown espadrille slipper. Nestled under the little tree, it waits patiently to warm the feet of the chosen one with its sole. The reason this shoe is so special is that it is part of our new winter collection: the lined espadrilles. A collection at the crossroads of two worlds. On the one hand, we find the summer warmth of a traditional espadrille sole and on the other hand, the warmth of a lined shoe. Designed with passion in our Perpignan workshop, the brown espadrille slipper has all the elements of a comfortable slipper: a soft sole, a fleece interior and a comforting look. Thanks to its fabric woven in a spirit reminiscent of winter's thick knitwear, it is the perfect answer to our cocooning desires.

Guilt-free pleasure

A gift is that small gesture to please, surprise or make people smile... But not only that. It is also a choice: a choice that reveals our values and principles. And at a time when the impact of our consumption is becoming increasingly harmful, we no longer make this choice lightly. At Payote, we have made the planet one of our greatest concerns. This is why our brown espadrille slippers are fully in line with our responsible approach. Made in a family-run workshop in France, with attention paid to materials and finishes for greater durability. This shoe is an authentic product that perpetuates French craftsmanship. Designed to please, it offers a great alternative to conventional products. Beyond its quality, it is heir to the Basque tradition that has been perpetuated for over 150 years.

Now you know the story of our brown espadrille slipper. Now it's up to the person you're giving it to to write their own.

For a healthy Payote:

Your Payote will accompany you on all your daily adventures. It is therefore important to know how to clean them. The golden rule: never put them in the washing machine. The sole is made of jute, a natural material that swells in contact with water. Instead, clean the stained area locally with a small brush (e.g. nail or toothbrush) and soapy water. If your Payote has become damp, let it dry naturally away from any direct heat source.

Specifications

Weight 0.44 kg
Size

35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47

Place of manufacture

Mauléon (France)

Insole

100% jute lined with polyester fabric

Outsole

Rubber (100% recycled natural rubber)

Canvas

50% cotton, 50% polyester

Maintenance

local cleaning with Marseille soap, keep out of reach of water

Delivery

FAVORITES

TOP

CONNECTING

Create an account

Your personal data will be used to support you during your visit to the website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Recovering your password

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password by email.

BASKET 0

RECENTLY VIEWED0

Added to the favourites!

Vous puez des pieds ? C'est par ici !

Livraison OFFERTE à partir de 45€ avec Mondial Relay !

FAVORIS

Chausson Espadrille Lucette

Idéal pour apprivoiser l’hiver, notre chausson espadrille marron made in France invitera la magie du hygge à vos pieds. Halte à la banalité, profitez d’une chaleur réconfortante dans votre cocon douillet avec ces chaussons revisités. Fabriqués en France dans un petit atelier situé à Mauléon, ils perpétuent le savoir-faire artisanal et sont un authentique gage de qualité.

Effacer
EST-CE LA BONNE TAILLE ?
Petit
Impeccable
Grand
Pour ce modèle, 90% de nos clients prennent une pointure supérieure à leur pointure habituelle
Pour ce modèle, 90% de nos clients prennent leur pointure habituelle
Pour ce modèle, 90% de nos clients prennent une pointure inférieure à leur pointure habituelle
Un autre colori ? ?
    • 0 €

    texte à insérer

    Entrez le texte sur les deux espadrilles 6 caractères maximum

    Pour les espadrilles brodées, il faut compter un délai de 5 à 7 jours (ouvrés) supplémentaires à votre date de livraison estimée. À savoir : les produits personnalisés ne sont pas remboursables (cf CGV). Pour la Fête des pères, le dernier délai pour commander et recevoir à temps sa paire est le 10 juin.

    Réinitialiser les options

Livraison OFFERTE à partir de 45€ *
Paiement sécurisé en ligne  

L’espadrille
MADE IN FRANCE

ALLO PAYOTE

Service client ensoleillé à l'accent chantant disponible du lundi au vendredi 9h-13h et 14h-17h.
(+33) 04 68 64 32 24

LIVRAISON

Livraison offerte dès 45€ d'achat en France Métropolitaine, en Belgique et au Luxembourg.

paiement sécurisé

Paiement sécurisé via Paypal, carte bancaire ou chèque.

UNE QUESTION ?

Description

Des pieds bien gardés en chausson espadrille marron

Un cadeau pas comme les autres

Une après-midi d’hiver à la maison, c’est l’odeur des cookies qui sortent du four. Le chocolat chaud fumant et réconfortant. Les décorations qui subliment le salon. Et les cadeaux ! Soigneusement emballés, ils continuent de se glisser au pied du sapin. Parmi tous ces présents, il y en aura un qui fera un effet bien particulier. C’est l’histoire d’un petit cadeau qui fait les choses en grand.

Une tradition revisitée

Entre inspiration nordique, racines sudistes et rêves de douceur, nous vous dévoilons un cadeau qui nous tient très à cœur : le chausson espadrille marron. Niché sous le petit sapin, il attend patiemment de réchauffer les pieds de l’élu de sa semelle. Si ce chausson est si particulier, c’est qu’il s’inscrit dans notre nouvelle collection hivernale : les espadrilles fourrées. Une collection à la croisée de deux mondes. D’un côté on retrouve la chaleur estivale dans le cordage d’une semelle d’espadrille traditionnelle et de l’autre la chaleur d’un chausson fourré. Imaginé avec passion dans notre atelier perpignanais, le chausson espadrille marron rassemble tous les éléments d’une pantoufle confortable : une semelle souple, un intérieur en tissu polaire et une allure réconfortante. Grâce à sa toile tissée dans un esprit rappelant les grosses mailles de l’hiver, il répond parfaitement à nos envies de cocooning.

Un plaisir sans culpabilité

Un cadeau, c’est ce petit geste pour faire plaisir, surprendre ou faire sourire… Mais pas seulement. C’est aussi un choix : un choix révélant nos valeurs et nos principes. Et à l’heure où l’impact de notre consommation se fait de plus en plus nocif, on ne fait plus ce choix à la légère. Chez Payote,  nous avons fait de la planète une de nos plus grandes préoccupations. C’est pourquoi notre chausson espadrille marron s’inscrit pleinement dans notre démarche responsable. Une fabrication réalisée dans un atelier familial en France, une attention portée aux matières, des finitions travaillées pour une meilleure durabilité. Ce chausson, c’est un produit authentique qui perpétue le savoir-faire artisanal français. Imaginé pour faire plaisir, il vous offre une belle alternative aux produits conventionnels. Au-delà de sa qualité, il est héritier de la tradition basque qui se perpétue depuis plus de 150 ans.

Voilà, vous savez tout de l’histoire de notre chausson espadrille marron. Maintenant, c’est à la personne à qui vous l’offrez d’écrire la sienne.

Pour des Payote en bonne santé :

Vos Payote vont vous accompagner dans toutes vos aventures quotidiennes. Il est donc important de savoir comment les nettoyer. La règle d’or à respecter : ne jamais les passer en machine. La semelle est en jute, matière naturelle qui gonfle au contact de l’eau. Préférez ainsi un nettoyage local de la zone tachée avec une petite brosse (à ongles ou à dents par exemple) et de l’eau savonneuse. Si vos Payote ont pris l’humidité, laissez-les sécher naturellement loin de toute source de chaleur directe.

Spécifications

Poids 0.44 kg
Pointure

35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47

Lieu de Fabrication

Mauléon (France)

Semelle intérieure

100% jute doublée d'un tissu polyester

Semelle extérieure

Gomme (100% caoutchouc naturel recyclé)

Toile

50% coton/ 50% polyester (une toile de coton doublée d'une toile de polyester teintée à l'encre végétale)

Entretien

nettoyage local avec du savon de Marseille, tenir hors de portée de l'eau

Livraison

Vous puez des pieds ? C'est par ici !

Livraison OFFERTE à partir de 45€ avec Mondial Relay !

FAVORIS

TOP

SE CONNECTER

Créer un compte

Vos données personnelles seront utilisées pour vous accompagner au cours de votre visite du site web, gérer l’accès à votre compte, et pour d’autres raisons décrites dans notre politique de confidentialité.

Récupérer son mot de passe

Perdu votre mot de passe? Veuillez entrer votre nom d'utilisateur ou adresse de courriel. Vous recevrez un lien pour créer un nouveau mot de passe par courriel.

PANIER 0

RECENTLY VIEWED 0

FEMME
HOMME
ENFANT
Ajouté au favoris !